Page last updated 20th September 2020

September 2020 - all sessions at the Morris Centre

Monday 14/9/2020

  • 8.15pm - 9.30pm - training squad, masters, fellowship

Tuesday 15/9/2020

  • 8.15pm - 9.30pm - training squad

Weds 16/9/2020

  • 8.15pm – 9.30pm – development, masters, Training squad, fellowship

Thursday 17/9/2020

  • 5.45pm - 6.30pm - Academy, development, one lane for learn to swim (must book if attending learn to swim session)
  • 6.30pm - 7.30pm - training squad, masters (Please note we must be out of the building by 7.45pm)

Friday 18/9/2020

  • No swimming

Saturday 19/9/2020

  • 6am - 8am - academy, development, Masters, training squad
  • 8am - 8.30am - learn to swim

Sunday 20/9/2020

  • 4.45pm - 5.45pm - learn to swim
  • 5.45pm - 6.45pm – academy, Masters and development
  • 6.45pm - 8pm - training squad

Monday 21/9/2020

  • 8.15pm - 9.30pm - training squad, masters, fellowship

Tuesday 22/9/2020

  • 8.15pm - 9.30pm - training squad

Wednesday 23/9/2020

  • 8.15pm - 9.30pm - training squad, development, masters, fellowship

Thursday 24/9/2020

5.45pm - 6.30pm - Academy, development, one lane for learn to swim (must book if attending learn to swim session)

6.30pm - 7.30pm - training squad, masters (Please note we must be out of the building by 7.45pm)

Friday 25/9/2020

no swimming

Saturday 26/9/2020

6am - 8am - academy, development, Masters, training squad

8am - 8.30am - learn to swim

Sunday 27/9/2020

4.45pm - 5.45pm - learn to swim

5.45pm - 6.45pm – academy, Masters and development

6.45pm - 8pm - training squad

Monday 28/9/2020

8.15pm - 9.30pm - training squad, masters, fellowship

Tuesday 29/9/2020

8.15pm - 9.30pm - training squad

Weds 30/9/2020

8.15pm – 9.30pm – development, masters, Training squad, fellowship